We are a diverse group of local citizens affiliated with the Montana Democratic Party. Our mission is to improve the well being of the people through the political process.

Carbon County is located in south central Montana at the foot of the majestic Beartooth Mountains. The county seat is in Red Lodge. Other towns within Carbon County include Bearcreek, Belfry, Bridger, Fromberg, Edgar, Silesia, Joliet, Boyd, Roberts, Luther, and Roscoe.

Annual membership dues are $25 a person
or $15 for seniors, students, low income. Send to Carbon County Democrats, PO Box 2157, Red Lodge, MT 59068.